Adobe인증9A0-096시험준비를 하고 계시다면ITExamDump에서 출시한Adobe인증9A0-096덤프를 제일 먼저 추천해드리고 싶습니다. ITExamDump제품은 여러분들이 제일 간편한 방법으로 시험에서 고득점을 받을수 있도록 도와드리는 시험동반자입니다. Adobe인증9A0-096시험패는ITExamDump제품으로 고고고!
지난 몇년동안 IT산업의 지속적인 발전과 성장을 통해Adobe 인증9A0-096시험은 IT인증시험중의 이정표로 되어 많은 인기를 누리고 있습니다. IT인증시험을ITExamDump덤프로 준비해야만 하는 이유는ITExamDump덤프는 IT업계전문가들이 실제시험문제를 연구하여 시험문제에 대비하여 예상문제를 제작했다는 점에 있습니다.
시험 번호/코드: 9A0-096
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 143 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-13
ITExamDump는Adobe 9A0-096시험을 패스할 수 있는 아주 좋은 사이트입니다. ITExamDump은 아주 알맞게 최고의Adobe 9A0-096시험문제와 답 내용을 만들어 냅니다. 덤프는 기존의 시험문제와 답과 시험문제분석 등입니다. ITExamDump에서 제공하는Adobe 9A0-096시험자료의 문제와 답은 실제시험의 문제와 답과 아주 비슷합니다.
ITExamDump의 경험이 풍부한 전문가들이Adobe 9A0-096인증시험관련자료들을 계획적으로 페펙트하게 만들었습니다.Adobe 9A0-096인증시험응시에는 딱 좋은 자료들입니다. ITExamDump는 최고의 덤프만 제공합니다. 응시 전Adobe 9A0-096인증시험덤프로 최고의 시험대비준비를 하시기 바랍니다.
ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는 Adobe인증 9A0-096덤프는 가장 출중한Adobe인증 9A0-096시험전 공부자료입니다. 덤프품질은 수많은 IT인사들로부터 검증받았습니다. Adobe인증 9A0-096덤프뿐만아니라 ITExamDump에서는 모든 IT인증시험에 대비한 덤프를 제공해드립니다. IT인증자격증을 취득하려는 분들은ITExamDump에 관심을 가져보세요. 구매의향이 있으시면 할인도 가능합니다. 고득점으로 패스하시면 지인분들께 추천도 해주실거죠?
9A0-096 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-096.html
NO.1 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D
Adobe시험문제 9A0-096 pdf 9A0-096인증 9A0-096 dump
NO.2 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096 dumps 9A0-096자료
NO.3 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C
Adobe인증 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096기출문제
NO.4 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-096인증 9A0-096
NO.5 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-096 dump 9A0-096 dump 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.6 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A
Adobe최신덤프 9A0-096 dump 9A0-096기출문제 9A0-096덤프
NO.7 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A
Adobe덤프 9A0-096 9A0-096덤프 9A0-096 dump 9A0-096 dump
NO.8 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B
Adobe자격증 9A0-096 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096기출문제
NO.9 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A
Adobe자격증 9A0-096 9A0-096 dumps 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.10 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.11 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096
NO.12 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A
Adobe시험문제 9A0-096 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096
NO.13 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.14 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D
Adobe인증 9A0-096 pdf 9A0-096
NO.15 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096기출문제 9A0-096 9A0-096자료 9A0-096
NO.16 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C
Adobe자격증 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.17 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096최신덤프
NO.18 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C
Adobe dump 9A0-096 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.19 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD
Adobe 9A0-096 dumps 9A0-096 9A0-096자료
NO.20 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C
Adobe인증 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096
NO.21 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A
Adobe자격증 9A0-096시험문제 9A0-096 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096
NO.22 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-096 dumps 9A0-096인증 9A0-096자료
NO.23 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096 dump 9A0-096시험문제 9A0-096자료 9A0-096 dumps
NO.24 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B
Adobe dump 9A0-096 9A0-096 dumps
NO.25 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C
Adobe최신덤프 9A0-096 9A0-096시험문제 9A0-096
NO.26 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE
Adobe 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096 9A0-096자격증 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.27 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B
Adobe자료 9A0-096 9A0-096인증 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096 9A0-096최신덤프
NO.28 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096최신덤프 9A0-096기출문제
NO.29 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-096
NO.30 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D
Adobe시험문제 9A0-096 pdf 9A0-096 9A0-096 dump
ITexamdump의 70-687덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 000-781덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 70-480시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 C-TFIN52-64시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 HP0-J63시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기