제일 빠른 시일내에 제일 간단한 방법으로Adobe인증 9A0-080시험을 패스하는 방법이 없냐구요? ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-080덤프를 공부하시면 가능합니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-080덤프는 많은 분들이 검증한 가장 유력한Adobe인증 9A0-080시험공부자료입니다. 덤프의 문제만 기억하시면 패스는 문제없기에 제일 빠른 시일내에 시험을 패스하여 자격증 취득이 가능합니다.
많은 분들이 고난의도인 IT관련인증시험을 응시하고 싶어 하는데 이런 시험은 많은 전문적인 IT관련지식이 필요합니다. 시험은 당연히 완전히 전문적인 IT관련지식을 터득하자만이 패스할 가능성이 높습니다. 하지만 지금은 많은 방법들로 여러분의 부족한 면을 보충해드릴 수 있으며 또 힘든 IT시험도 패스하실 수 있습니다. 혹은 여러분은 전문적인 IT관련지식을 터득하자들보다 더 간단히 더 빨리 시험을 패스하실 수 있습니다.
우리ITExamDump 는 많은IT전문가들로 구성되었습니다. 우리의 문제와 답들은 모두 엘리트한 전문가들이 만들어낸 만큼 시험문제의 적중률은 아주 높습니다. 거이 100%의 정확도를 자랑하고 있습니다. 아마 많은 유사한 사이트들도 많습니다. 이러한 사이트에서 학습가이드와 온라인서비스도 지원되고 있습니다만 우리ITExamDump는 이미 이러한 사이트를 뛰어넘은 실력으로 업계에서는 우리만의 이미지를 지키고 있습니다. 우리는 정확한 문제와답만 제공하고 또한 그 어느 사이트보다도 빠른 업데이트로 여러분의 인증시험을 안전하게 패스하도록합니다.Adobe 9A0-080인증시험을 응시하려는 분들은 저희 문제와 답으로 안심하시고 자신 있게 응시하시면 됩니다. 우리ITExamDump 는 여러분이 100%Adobe 9A0-080인증시험을 패스할 수 있다는 것을 보장합니다.
ITExamDump의 Adobe인증9A0-080시험대비덤프는 실제시험문제 출제경향을 충분히 연구하여 제작한 완벽한 결과물입니다.실제시험문제가 바뀌면 덤프를 제일 빠른 시일내에 업데이트하도록 하기에 한번 구매하시면 1년동안 항상 가장 최신의Adobe인증9A0-080시험덤프자료를 제공받을수 있습니다.
시험 번호/코드: 9A0-080
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Captivate 3 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 92 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-13
9A0-080 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-080.html
NO.1 You are about to record a simulation. You want to provide Hint captions automatically by default. Which
option should you select?
A.Assessment Simulation
B.Demonstration
C.Training Simulation
D.Custom
Answer: C
Adobe최신덤프 9A0-080 9A0-080최신덤프
NO.2 You intend to capture a desktop application. You have been told by the software developer that you
may NOT resize the applications window and that you must capture it at its default window size. Youve
started the
application.
Which Software Simulation option will ensure you capture just the application window at its current size?
A.Application
B.Custom Size
C.Full Screen
D.Scenario Simulation
Answer: A
Adobe자료 9A0-080자격증 9A0-080인증 9A0-080 pdf 9A0-080 dumps
NO.3 You publish your Captivate project as standalone. Later, you want to change the title bar.What should
you do?
A.Choose Edit > Preferences > General and change the Project name field.
B.Choose Project > Skin, select the Info tab and change the Project name field.
C.Edit the properties of the first slide and configure the Label field.
D.Choose File > Publish > Standalone and configure the Project Title field.
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-080 9A0-080 9A0-080덤프 9A0-080
NO.4 Captivate may be configured to record specific areas of the screen using the size you specify. Your
computer has been configured with a screen resolution of 1280 pixels by 800 pixels.
You will be placing your Captivate output on the Internet. You do NOT know which screen settings your
end users may have.
What should you do?
A.change your screen resolution to 640 x 480 pixels and record using the full screen option of Captivate
B.change your screen resolution to 1024 x 768 pixels and record the application at whatever size it
currently is displaying
C.configure the application to display at 1024 x 768 pixels and record using this size
D.configure the application to display at 800 x 600 pixels and record using this size
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-080인증 9A0-080 9A0-080
NO.5 You have created a Captivate project and are preparing to add some audio narration to your text
captions. You want to ensure that the audio will synchronize with the text captions.What should you do?
A.Choose Audio > Background Audio and record the audio narration.
B.Choose Audio > Record > Project and record the audio narration.
C.Edit the properties for each text caption, choose the Audio tab and record the audio.
D.Choose Audio > Import and import a placeholder audio clip.
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-080 9A0-080기출문제 9A0-080자격증
NO.6 You are publishing your Captivate project to Flash (SWF). Which option, if deselected, may cause
your project to NOT display properly in a Web browser?
A.Zip files
B.Export HTML
C.Full screen
D.Send PENS notification
Answer: B
Adobe인증 9A0-080 dump 9A0-080 9A0-080
NO.7 and it should no longer be used.
Answer: B
Adobe자료 9A0-080 9A0-080 9A0-080
3. You have created a text entry box to receive answers from users. You also want users to see their
previously entered answer if they return to this slide by using the Back button. What should you do?
A.Add responses to the Correct entries section.
B.Select Retain Text.
C.Select Infinite attempts.
D.Leave the Default text field blank
Answer: B
Adobe시험문제 9A0-080기출문제 9A0-080시험문제
NO.8 You want to publish your project as a SWF so it can be viewed over the Web via a Web browser. You do
NOT want your screen captures to be too wide or tall.
Which Software Simulation option will allow you to control the size of the capture area?
A.Application
B.Custom Size
C.Full Screen
D.Scenario Simulation
Answer: B
Adobe dumps 9A0-080 9A0-080 9A0-080자격증 9A0-080
NO.9 You want to add closed captioning text to your slides. What should you do?
A.Choose BMP playbars for the Skin property in the Skin Editor dialog box.
B.Choose Audio > Advanced Audio, click on an audio track, click the Closed Caption button and add a
caption.
C.Choose Project > Skin and deselect Show playback control in the Playback Control tab of the Skin
Editor dialog box
D.Add closed captioning text to slide notes
Answer: B
Adobe인증 9A0-080 9A0-080
NO.10 Your users do NOT have access to the Flash player. Which publish option should you use to ensure
your users can view your published project?
A.Adobe Connect
B.Print
C.Flash (SWF)
D.Standalone
Answer: B
Adobe자격증 9A0-080 9A0-080 dump 9A0-080 9A0-080덤프
NO.11 You will be deploying your Adobe Captivate movie in a Web browser to a broad audience. Users will
have a low bandwidth connection and video quality will have to be set to Standard.
Which Windows display setting should you choose to provide the best graphic appearance?
A.set the Windows display color quality to 32-bit
B.use a blank screen saver
C.turn off gradients in Active and Inactive Title bars
D.eliminate icons on desktop
Answer: C
Adobe pdf 9A0-080덤프 9A0-080 9A0-080 pdf 9A0-080자료
NO.12 Click the Exhibit button.
After publishing a Captivate project as a standalone and distributing on CD, you receive reports that the
CD does NOT automatically present the Captivate movie after being inserted in a PC.
Based on the exhibit, what are two reasons for this behavior? (Choose two.)
A.eLearning output needs to be enabled.
B.The Full screen option needs to be deselected.
C.The Flash Player Version needs to be changed.
D.The Generate autorun for CD option needs to be selected.
E.The Project Title is too long and needs to be shortened to 8 characters or less.
Answer: DE
Adobe시험문제 9A0-080 9A0-080기출문제 9A0-080
NO.13 You will be recording in Assessment mode. Which recording preference option is selected by default?
A.Automatically add click boxes when the mouse is clicked
B.Show mouse location and movement
C.Automatically add text captions
D.Convert tooltips to rollover captions
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-080 9A0-080자료 9A0-080 9A0-080자료
NO.14 Which statement about project titles is NOT true?
A.Spaces in the project title are acceptable.
B.Underscores in the project title are acceptable.
C.Project titles longer than 8 characters are acceptable.
D.Project titles result in the HTML file name.
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-080 9A0-080 dump 9A0-080 pdf
NO.15 You want to create a demo that will be delivered as a single Flash.swf file. Which recording preference
produces extra.swf files?
A.record keystrokes
B.hear camera sounds during recording
C.automatically use full motion recording
D.record in demonstration mode
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-080 9A0-080 9A0-080최신덤프
NO.16 You are creating a new Captivate project. You want to use the Cosmos caption type in your project. The
Cosmos caption type was available in the drop down list in version 2, but is NOT available version 3.
What should you do?
A.Locate a PC with Captivate 2 still installed, then locate the Cosmos caption files and copy them from
the Captivate 2 PC to the Captivate 3 PC.
B.When editing the caption within Captivate, choose the Caption Type drop down, choose and open the
More folder.
C.Use a graphics editing application to re-create the look and feel of the Cosmos caption type.
D.Advise those involved in the decision making that this caption type is NO longer included with Captivate
NO.17 You want to realistically record the time it takes for a process to complete during the recording process.
Which Recording setting should you use?
A.Auto Recording.
B.Record keystrokes.
C.Record actions in real time.
D.Manual Recording.
Answer: C
Adobe dumps 9A0-080 9A0-080
NO.18 You are publishing your Captivate project as a Word document. You want to provide your questions
and an answer key. Which output type should you choose?
A.Handouts
B.Step by Step
C.Lesson
D.Storyboard
Answer: C
Adobe pdf 9A0-080 9A0-080
NO.19 You want to record an application so the Captivate movie contains the following settings after you
record:
- Click Boxes with Failure and Hint Captions
- Text Entry Boxes with Failure and Hint Captions and two attempts
Which recording option should you choose?
A.Demonstration
B.Assessment Simulation
C.Training Simulation
D.Custom
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-080 dumps 9A0-080 9A0-080인증
NO.20 You want to publish your Captivate project as a short reference guide by creating a Microsoft Word
document.
Which output type should you choose?
A.Handouts
B.Step by Step
C.Lesson
D.Storyboard
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-080시험문제 9A0-080 9A0-080기출문제
ITexamdump의 70-461덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 HP2-B25덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 JN0-696시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 E20-385시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 00M-620시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기