9A0-068는Adobe의 인증시험입니다.9A0-068인증시험을 패스하면Adobe인증과 한 발작 더 내디딘 것입니다. 때문에9A0-068시험의 인기는 날마다 더해갑니다.9A0-068시험에 응시하는 분들도 날마다 더 많아지고 있습니다. 하지만9A0-068시험의 통과 율은 아주 낮습니다.9A0-068인증시험준비중인 여러분은 어떤 자료를 준비하였나요?
ITExamDump는 여러분이 Adobe인증9A0-144시험 패스와 추후사업에 모두 도움이 되겠습니다.ITExamDump제품을 선택함으로 여러분은 시간과 돈을 절약하는 일석이조의 득을 얻을수 있습니다. Adobe인증9A0-144 인증시험패스는 아주 어렵습니다. 자기에 맞는 현명한 학습자료 선택은 성공의 지름길을 내딛는 첫발입니다. 퍼펙트한 자료만이Adobe인증9A0-144시험에서 성공할수 있습니다. ITExamDump시험문제와 답이야 말로 퍼펙트한 자료이죠. ITExamDump Adobe인증9A0-144인증시험자료는 100% 패스보장을 드립니다
Adobe 9A0-068인증시험은 전업적지식이 강한 인증입니다. IT업계에서 일자리를 찾고 계시다면 많은 회사에서는Adobe 9A0-068있는지 없는지에 알고 싶어합니다. 만약Adobe 9A0-068자격증이 있으시다면 여러분은 당연히 경쟁력향상입니다.
시험 이름: After Effects CS3 ACE EXAM
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 9A0-068시험일정
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 95 문항 9A0-068기출문제
업데이트: 2014-05-25
9A0-068시험일정: >>펼쳐보기
시험 이름: Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 9A0-144최신덤프
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 119 문항 9A0-144자격증신청
업데이트: 2014-05-25
9A0-144최신덤프: >>펼쳐보기
ITExamDump의 Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프는 다른 덤프판매 사이트보다 저렴한 가격으로 여러분들께 가볍게 다가갑니다. Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프는 기출문제와 예상문제로 되어있어 시험패스는 시간문제뿐입니다.
ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프는 시험패스율이 거의 100%에 달하여 많은 사랑을 받아왔습니다. 저희 사이트에서 처음 구매하는 분이라면 덤프풀질에 의문이 갈것입니다. 여러분이 신뢰가 생길수 있도록ITExamDump에서는Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프구매 사이트에 무료샘플을 설치해두었습니다.무료샘플에는 5개이상의 문제가 있는데 구매하지 않으셔도 공부가 됩니다. Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프로Adobe인증 9A0-068시험을 준비하여 한방에 시험패하세요.
9A0-144 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-144.html
NO.1 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A
Adobe자격증시험 9A0-144 dump 9A0-144
NO.2 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-144시험문제 9A0-144시험후기
NO.3 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-144강좌 9A0-144교육 9A0-144자료 9A0-144 IT시험덤프
NO.4 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A
Adobe최신덤프 9A0-144 IT국제자격증 9A0-144자료 9A0-144후기
NO.5 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C
Adobe자료 9A0-144 9A0-144교재
NO.6 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A
Adobe시험후기 9A0-144 9A0-144시험 9A0-144
NO.7 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C
Adobe자격시험 9A0-144자격증 9A0-144 IT자격증시험
NO.8 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B
Adobe자격증자료 9A0-144 IT자격증 9A0-144자격시험 9A0-144시험후기 9A0-144강좌
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기