2013년 10월 22일 화요일

9A0-164 시험문제 덤프 Adobe 자격증

Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프로Adobe시험을 패스,하지 못하셨다구요? 최선을 다했는데도 실패하였다는 말은 영원히 하지마세요. Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 패스하는 방법은 많고도 많습니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프로 시험에 다시 도전해보세요. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프는 착한 가격에 100%에 달하는 적중율과 패스율을 보장해드립니다. 시험에서 불합격성적표를 받으시면 덤프구매시 지불한 덤프비용을 환불처리해드립니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프로 시험패스를 꿈꿔보세요.

ITExamDump는 여러 it인증에 관심 있고 또 응시하고 싶으신 분들에게 편리를 드립니다. 그리고 많은 분들이 이미 ITExamDump제공하는 덤프로 it인증시험을 한번에 패스를 하였습니다. 즉 우리 ITExamDump 덤프들은 아주 믿음이 가는 보장되는 덤프들이란 말이죠. ITExamDump에는 베터랑의전문가들로 이루어진 연구팀이 잇습니다, 그들은 it지식과 풍부한 경험으로 여러 가지 여러분이Adobe인증9A0-164시험을 패스할 수 있을 자료 등을 만들었습니다 여러분이Adobe인증9A0-164시험에 많은 도움이9A0-164될 것입니다. ITExamDump 가 제공하는9A0-164테스트버전과 문제집은 모두9A0-164인증시험에 대하여 충분한 연구 끝에 만든 것이기에 무조건 한번에9A0-164시험을 패스하실 수 있습니다.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-164
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Captivate® 5.5 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 161 문항
업데이트: 2013-10-21

요즘같이 시간인즉 금이라는 시대에, 우리 ITExamDump선택으로Adobe 9A0-164인증시험응시는 아주 좋은 딜입니다. 우리는 100%시험패스를 보장하고 또 일년무료 업데이트서비스를 제공합니다. 그리고 시험에서 떨어지셨다고 하시면 우리는 덤프비용전액 환불을 약속 드립니다.

여러분은 우리. ITExamDump의Adobe 9A0-164시험자료 즉 덤프의 문제와 답만 있으시면Adobe 9A0-164인증시험을 아주 간단하게 패스하실 수 있습니다.그리고 관련 업계에서 여러분의 지위상승은 자연적 이로 이루어집니다. ITExamDump의 덤프를 장바구니에 넣으세요. 그리고 ITExamDump에서는 무료로 24시간 온라인상담이 있습니다.

ITExamDump에서 Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프를 구입하시면 퍼펙트한 구매후 서비스를 제공해드립니다. Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프가 업데이트되면 업데이트된 최신버전을 무료로 서비스로 드립니다. 시험에서 불합격성적표를 받으시면 덤프구매시 지불한 덤프비용은 환불해드립니다.

ITExamDump 는 여러분의 it전문가 꿈을 이루어드리는 사이트 입다. ITExamDump는 여러분이 우리 자료로 관심 가는 인중시험에 응시하여 안전하게 자격증을 취득할 수 있도록 도와드립니다. 아직도Adobe 9A0-164인증시험으로 고민하시고 계십니까?Adobe 9A0-164인증시험가이드를 사용하실 생각은 없나요? ITExamDump는 여러분에 편리를 드릴 수 잇습니다. ITExamDump의 자료는 시험대비최고의 덤프로 시험패스는 문제없습니다. ITExamDump의 각종인증시험자료는 모두기출문제와 같은 것으로 덤프보고 시험패스는 문제없습니다. ITExamDump의 퍼펙트한 덤프인 M crosoft9A0-164인증시험자료의 문제와 답만 열심히 공부하면 여러분은 완전 안전히Adobe 9A0-164인증자격증을 취득하실 수 있습니다.

ITExamDump에서 발췌한 Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프는 전문적인 IT인사들이 연구정리한 최신버전 Adobe인증 9A0-164시험에 대비한 공부자료입니다. Adobe인증 9A0-164 덤프에 있는 문제만 이해하고 공부하신다면Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 한방에 패스하여 자격증을 쉽게 취득할수 있을것입니다.

9A0-164 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-164.html

NO.1 You have recorded a Full Motion Recording (FMR) and need to delete some frames.What should you
do?
A.You CANNOT edit the FMR.Instead, re-record the lesson being careful not to include any extra mouse
actions.
B.Open the FMR in Flash for editing.Import the edited FMR back into Captivate.
C.Go to the slide containing the FMR.In Properties Inspector > FMR Edit Options, choose Trim.
D.On the Timeline, double-click the FMR.The FMR Editor will open giving you the ability to edit the
FMR.Remove frames, click Save, and return to Captivate.
Answer: C

Adobe인증   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164최신덤프

NO.2 You are creating eLearning content for high definition output.Which project size should you choose?
A.320 x 240
B.800 x 600
C.1024 x 768
D.1280 x 720
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164

NO.3 What is the difference between a project template and a master slide?
A.Project templates can contain master slides; master slides cannot contain templates.
B.Project templates cannot contain master slides; master slides can contain templates.
C.Placeholders can be used in master slides but not in project templates.
D.Placeholders cannot be used in project templates.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.4 You need to publish your project to Apple iPad.Which default preset should you choose?
A.Apple iPad (1024x768)
B.Apple iPad (800x600)
C.Apple iPad (1440x1080)
D.Apple iPad (1280x720)
Answer: A

Adobe자격증   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164   9A0-164자격증

NO.5 What is the YouTube Widescreen Standard Dimensions available in Captivate project presets?
A.640x480
B.640x360
C.800x600
D.1024x768
Answer: B

Adobe dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164인증

NO.6 You are creating a software simulat-ion on how to draw using a Paintbrush in Adobe Photoshop.Which
is the most efficient mode of recording this simulat-ion?
A.Automatic
B.Full Motion
C.Manual
D.Custom
Answer: B

Adobe덤프   9A0-164기출문제   9A0-164

NO.7 You created a software simulat-ion and noticed that none of the new windows you opened during the
recording process are recorded.What should you have done prior to creating the simulat-ion?
A.In the Preferences dialog, set the Global Default to Move New Windows Inside Recording Area.
B.In the Preferences dialog, click Recording Settings and select Move New Windows Inside Recording
Area.
C.During the recording process, pause the recording, drag the new window inside the capture area,
resume recording and then manually create a screen capture.
D.When creating a softwaresimulat-ion, always use a project template.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164인증

NO.8 You are creating a branching course.Which is the most effective workspace to use for this project?
A.Classic
B.Effects
C.Navigation
D.Review
Answer: C

Adobe기출문제   9A0-164기출문제   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164덤프

NO.9 You are creating a compliance course and need the course to be non-functional after a certain time
period.Which option in the Preferences dialog should you select?
A.Under General Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
B.Under Project Publish Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
C.Under Project Start and End category, select Project Expiry Date.
D.Under Project Information category, select Project Expiry Date.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.10 You want to combine multiple projects and publish them using Aggregator.What should you do?
A.Ensure that all project filenames have no spaces.
B.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as SWF.
C.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as EXE.
D.Create a master slide with click boxes that link to each project.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164자료   9A0-164

NO.11 Which two slide placeholders can be added to project templates? (Choose two.)
A.Recording Slide Placeholder
B.Image Slide Placeholder
C.Animation Slide Placeholder
D.Question Slide Placeholder
E.PowerPoint Slide Placeholder
Answer: A,D

Adobe시험문제   9A0-164자료   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164인증

NO.12 Your company standards state that the corporate logo must be used in all the content you create.How
should you implement this in your eLearning course?
A.Add the logo to the Master slide.
B.Paste the logo on all the slides.
C.Paste the logo on the first slide and select the timing as rest of the slide.
D.Make the logo as a background image for all the slides.
Answer: A

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.13 What is the most efficient way to capture actions outside the recording area?
A.Record two videos, each showing the actions in their respective recording areas.After recording, import
the slides and objects from one project into the other.
B.Use the Custom recording mode and select Force all actions into the Recording Area.
C.When creating the new project, select a Recording area that will be big enough to capture everything
you'll be doing on your screen.
D.Select either Automatic or Manual Panning prior to recording thesimulat-ion.
Answer: D

Adobe자격증   9A0-164   9A0-164인증

NO.14 You have created a course using a project template that contains a caption placeholder for onscreen
text.How will you add text to this placeholder?
A.Choose Edit > Add Text to Placeholder.
B.Right-click the placeholder and select Add Text to Placeholder.
C.Double-click the placeholder.
D.In the Properties Inspector, under General accordion, click Add Text to Placeholder.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164덤프

NO.15 You are creating a course for a wide audience and you are NOT sure of the screen resolution they are
using.Which project size should you choose?
A.200 x 200
B.320 x 240
C.800 x 600
D.1280 x 720
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164기출문제

NO.16 You are creating a simul-ation to explain how a particular dialog in Adobe Photoshop functions.Which
command should you choose to record this simul-ation?
A.Application > Snap to Custom Size.
B.Application > Snap to Application Region.
C.Screen Area > Snap to Full Screen.
D.Screen Area > Snap to Application Region.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164자료

NO.17 You have to add a Full Motion Recording (FMR) to your project.You do NOT want the mouse to appear
in the recorded slide.What should you do?
A.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
B.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
C.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion Recording
Mode.
D.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.18 Which is the extension of a project created using Aggregator?
A.CPTA
B.CPTX
C.SWF
D.AGGR
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164인증   9A0-164

NO.19 You modify the Classic workspace according to your project requirements.Later, you want to go back
to the default Classic settings.What should you do?
A.Choose Window > Workspace > Classic.
B.Choose Window > Workspace > Reset Classic.
C.Choose File > Workspace > Classic.
D.Choose File > Workspace > Reset Classic.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164 dumps

NO.20 You want to record a software simulat-ion using the Snap to Application Region option and you end up
selecting a wrong region.How should you select a different region?
A.Exit the Capture dialog and restart the workflow.
B.Click Configure Region and select a new region.
C.Click Reconfigure Region and select a new region.
D.Once selected, you cannot change the region.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

ITexamdump의 3107덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 000-156덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 70-415시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 000-614시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 JN0-533시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-164.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기